Jambo Kenya

In a few short days I am headed to Nairobi, Kenya for three months to work with Dreamfish and recent graduates of Nairobits. While in Nairobi I look forward to to meeting with the Ubuntu Kenyan Team and other open source related groups such as iHub, mFarm and Ushahidi.

Before I leave I am hosting several send-off parties in the San Francisco bay area next week. Please join us if you can.

I will have an Internet connection while staying at Dreamfish Place Nairobi and hope to participate remotely in various Ubuntu events during my trip.

2 responses to “Jambo Kenya

  1. @grantbow Karibu sana! Welcome to Kenya. After send-off parties, come Arrival parties! first event September 11th at Dreamfish Place Nairobi.

  2. Grant, if you want to go on safari to a game park I can put you in touch with my good friend Ken at Bushbuck Adventures. Have a great trip!
    Hilary